gradientbanner

 

 

 

 

item1

Central Office Staff
2114 E. Saunders
Laredo, TX 78041

IMG3951125x188

Rosaura Rodriguez
Executive Director
rosaura@cislaredo.org
Ph: (956) 791-2199 ext. 1
Fax: (956) 725-1022

IMG3937125x188

Jennifer Camarillo
Data Coordinator
jennifer@cislaredo.org
Ph: (956) 791-2199 ext. 3
Fax: (956) 725-1022

IMG3941125x188

Sandy Salinas
Program Manager
sandy@cislaredo.org
Ph: (956) 791-2199 ext. 4
Fax: (956) 725-1022

IMG3937125x188b

Zaragoza Solis
Financial Coordinator
zaragoza@cislaredo.org
Ph: (956) 791-2199 ext. 2
Fax: (956) 725-1022

IMG3937125x188a2

Roxanne Mejia
Quality Assurance Specialist-Supervisor
Ph: (956) 791-2199 ext. 5
Fax: (956) 725-1022
 

LISD Campus Staff

IMG3937125x188a1a1a1

Cindy Mancera
Sanchez Ochoa Elem.
Ph: (956) 273-4528
Fax: (956) 795-4042
cmancera@cislaredo.org

"Education is the key to unlock the golden door of freedom" - George Carver

item4b1b1

Diana Parra
Don Jose Gallego Elem.
Ph: (956) 273-3127
rocioparra79@cislaredo.org
 

"Courage is taking those first steps to your dream even if you can't see the path ahead."

IMG3937125x188a

Michele Roman-Christen
Christen Middle School
Ph: (956) 273-6422
Fax: (956) 795-3732
michele.roman@cislaredo.org

"We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give." Winston Churchill

IMG3937125x188a1a

Liliana Salinas
Cigarroa Middle School
Ph: (956) 273-6002
Fax:
lsalinas4@cislaredo.org

"Let your smile change the world...don't let the world change your smile"
 

item4b1b6

Paula Martinez
Lamar Middle School

Ph: (956) 273-6233
pmartinez@cislaredo.org

"Teach by example."

IMG3954125x188a1d

Sandy Villarreal
Lara Academy
Ph: (956) 273-7910
Fax: (956) 726-0350
svillarreal@cislaredo.org

"Don't be the same, be better"

IMG3941125x188a2c

Rosie Guzman
Early College High School
Ph: (956) 273-6629
Fax:
rguzman@cislaredo.org

"Your present circumstances don't determine where you can go; they merely determine where you start"-Nido Qubein

IMG3937125x188a1b

Maria Parra
Cigarroa High School
Ph: (956) 273-6876
Fax: (956) 795-3814
mparra007@cislaredo.org

"I enjoy working and helping kids to guide them on their path to success."
 

item4b1b2

Lilian Sanchez
J.W. Nixon High School
Ph: (956) 273-7427
Fax: (956) 795-3844
lillian.sanchez@cislaredo.org
 

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step"

IMG3937125x188a1c

Stephanie Diaz
Martin High School
Ph: (956) 273-7199
Fax: (956) 795-3860
sdiaz@cislaredo.org

"Every child deserves a champion -- an adult who will never give up on them, who understands the power of connection and insists that they become the best that they can possibly be." - Rita F. Pierson

UISD Campus Staff

item4b1b3

Nancy Ramirez
Los Obispos Middle
Ph: (956) 473-7897
Fax: (956) 473-7899
jvasquez@cislaredo.org

"I can't fix all your problems but I can promise you won't have to face them all alone." -unknown

IMG3941125x188a2a

Miriam Gonzalez
Antonio Gonzalez Middle School

Ph: (956) 473-8010
Fax:
mgonzalez@cislaredo.org

"You might think children are small, but they have a universe inside their brain. It's our job to provide the necessary tools for them to gain their success in life."

item4b1b5


Lamar Bruni Vergara Middle School

Ph: 956-473-6623
Fax:
tcastillo@cislaredo.org

IMG3941125x188a2

Judith Ventura
LBJ High School
Ph: (956) 473-5345
Fax: (956) 473-5281
jventura@cislaredo.org

"You cannot have a positive life and a negative mind" -Joyce Meyer

IMG3954125x188a1

Jackie Martinez
United South High School
Ph: (956) 473-5414
Fax: (956) 473-5599
jmartinez@cislaredo.org

"Sky is the limit, a sky full of stars."

IMG3954125x188a

Rolando Flores
United 9th Grade Campus
Ph: (956) 473-2491
Fax:
rflores@cislaredo.org

"There are two ways of spreading light; to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it

IMG3941125x188a2d

Olga Paez
J.B. Alexander High School
Ph: (956) 473-5848
Fax: (956) 473-5998
opaez@cislaredo.org

"to succeed, you need to find something to hold on to, something to motivate you, something to inspire you."

Student Alternative Program Inc. Campus Staff

item4b1b4

Alvin Alvares
Gateway Academy - Townlake
Ph: (956) 722-0747 ext 117
aalvarez@cislaredo.org

"Sometimes those who challenge you most teach you best"
 

IMG3954125x188a1b2

Angie Osteguin
Gateway Academy - Sierra Vista
Ph: (956) 723-0345
Fax: (956) 712-1112
aosteguin@cislaredo.org

"Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner everywhere -Chinese Proverb

Zapata ISD Campus Staff

Jim Hogg ISD Campus Staff

IMG3951125x188a1b

Norma Gonzalez
Zapata Hawk Pride Center
Ph: (956) 765-8389 ext. 1052
Fax: (956) 765-0274
ngonzalez@cislaredo.org

"If work is your passion then for ME every workday is filled with fun."
 

IMG3951125x188a1a

Sandra Guerra
Hebbronville Early College/Junior High School
Ph: (361) 527-3203 ext 2248
Ph: (361) 527-3203 ext 2330
Fax: (361) 527-3751
Fax: (361) 527-3678
sguerra@cislaredo.org

"It's not what you do but the kind of job you do that makes a difference"
 

 

 

 

 

CISFOOTERROUNDED
item11a item10 item9 item8 item7 item6 item5 item4 item2