UISD Campus Staff

JoseContreras.jpg

Jose Contreras
Lamar Bruni Vergara
Middle School

Email: jose.contreras@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 6632
Fax: (956) 473 6699

SaraNunez.jpg

Sara Nunez
Raul Perales Middle School

Email: snunez@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 6842
Fax: (956) 473 6899

“You might think children are small, but they have a universe inside their brain. It's our job to provide the necessary tools for them to gain their success in life.”


ErnestoMartinez.jpg

Ernesto Martinez
Los Obispos Middle School

Email: ernesto.martinez@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 7897
Fax: (956) 473 7899

Olga Paez.jpg

Olga Paez
J.B. Alexander High School

Email: opaez@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 5848
Fax: (956) 473 5999

“To succeed, you need to find something to hold on to, something to motivate you, something to inspire you.”


Judith.jpg

Judith Ventura
LBJ High School

Email: jventura@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 5345
Fax: (956) 473 5281

“You cannot have a positive life and a negative mind”
- Joyce Meyer

RolandoFlores.jpg

Rolando Flores
UHS - 9th Grade Campus

Email: rflores@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 2464
Fax: (956) 473 2499

“There are two ways of spreading light; to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it”


JackieMartinez.jpg

Jackie Martinez
United South High School

Email: jmartinez@cislaredo.org
Phone:
(956) 473 5414
Fax: (956) 473 5599

 

“Sky is the limit, a sky full of stars.”