Communities in Schools of Laredo, Inc.

 

Dirección: 2114 E. Saunders, Laredo, TX 78041

Tel: (956) 791 2199

Fax: (956) 725 1022

Horas de Oficina:

Lunes a Viernes
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 
 

Personal de la Oficina Central

Rosaura.jpg

Rosaura Rodriguez
Directora Ejecutiva

Correo: rosaura@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 791 2199 ext. 1
Fax: (956) 725 1022

Zaragoza.jpg

Zaragoza Solis
Director de Finanzas

Correo: zaragoza@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 791 2199 ext. 2
Fax: (956) 725 1022


Sandy.jpg

Sandy Salinas
Director del Programa

Correo: sandy@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 791 2199 ext. 4
Fax: (956) 725 1022

Julieta.jpg

Julieta Salinas
Coordinador de Datos

Correo: julieta@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 791 2199 ext. 3
Fax: (956) 725 1022


Roxanne.jpg

Roxanne Mejia
Especialista en control de calidad

Correo: rmejia@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 791 2199 ext. 5
Fax: (956) 725 1022

Anabella.jpg

Anabella Laurel
Asistente financiera

Correo: anabella@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 791 2199 ext. 1
Fax: (956) 725 1022

Personal del Campus de UISD

JoseContreras.jpg

Jose Contreras
Lamar Bruni Vergara
Middle School

Correo: jose.contreras@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 6632
Fax: (956) 473 6699

SaraNunez.jpg

Sara Nunez
A. Gonzalez Middle School

Correo: snunez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 8010
Fax: (956) 473 7099

“You might think children are small, but they have a universe inside their brain. It's our job to provide the necessary tools for them to gain their success in life.”


ErnestoMartinez.jpg

Ernesto Martinez
Los Obispos Middle School

Correo: ernesto.martinez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 7897
Fax: (956) 473 7899

Olga Paez.jpg

Olga Paez
J.B. Alexander High School

Correo: opaez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 5848
Fax: (956) 473 5999

“To succeed, you need to find something to hold on to, something to motivate you, something to inspire you.”


Judith.jpg

Judith Ventura
LBJ High School

Correo: jventura@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 5345
Fax: (956) 473 5281

“You cannot have a positive life and a negative mind”
- Joyce Meyer

RolandoFlores.jpg

Rolando Flores
UHS - 9th Grade Campus

Correo: rflores@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 2464
Fax: (956) 473 2499

“There are two ways of spreading light; to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it”


JackieMartinez.jpg

Jackie Martinez
United South High School

Correo: jmartinez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 473 5414
Fax: (956) 473 5599

 

“Sky is the limit, a sky full of stars.”

Personal del Campus de LISD

CindyMancera.jpg

Cindy Mancera
Sanchez Ochoa Elem.

Correo: cmancera@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 4528
Fax: (956) 273 4595

“Education is the key to unlock the golden door of freedom”
- George Carver

MaryValdez.jpg

Mary Valdez
CL Milton Elementary

Correo: maria.valdez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 4216
Fax: (956) 273 4285


MicheleRoman.jpg

Michele Roman
LJ Christen Middle School

Correo: mroman@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 6422
Fax: (956) 795 3732

“We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give.” - Winston Churchill

StephanieHernandez.jpg

Stephanie Hernandez
Cigarroa Middle School

Correo: shernandez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 6002
Fax: (956) 273 6195

“Let your smile change the world...don't let the world change your smile”


PaulaHernandez.jpg

Paula Hernandez
Lamar Middle School

Correo: phernandez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 6233
Fax: (956) 273 6395

Sandra.jpg

Sandy Villarreal
Memorial Middle School

Correo: svillarreal@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 6639
Fax: (956) 273 6795

“Those who move forward with a happy spirit will find that things will always work out.” -Gordon B. Hinckley


Rosie.jpg

Rosie Guzman
Garcia Early College HS

Correo: rguzman@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 7740
Fax: (956) 273 7795

“Your present circumstances don't determine where you can go; they merely determine where you start” - Nido Qubein

Diana.jpg

Diana Parra
Cigarroa HS

Correo: rocioparra79@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 6876
Fax: (956) 273 7095

“Courage is taking those first steps to your dream even if you can't see the path ahead.”


StephanieDiaz.jpg

Stephanie Diaz
Martin High School

Correo: sdiaz@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 7199
Fax: (956) 744 2171

“Every child deserves a champion -- an adult who will never give up on them, who understands the power of connection and insists that they become the best that they can possibly be.” - Rita F. Pierson

GabbyMartinez.jpg

Gabby Martinez
Nixon High School

Correo: gmartinezcis@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 7427
Fax: (956) 436 8950


Chantal.jpg

Chantal Guerra
FS Lara Academy

Correo: cguerra@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 273 7910
Fax: (956) 726 0350

 

Personal del Campus de ZCISD

NormaMireles.jpg

Norma Mireles
Zapata Middle School

Correo: ngonzalez@cislaredo.org


Personal del Campus de JHCISD

Alexandria.jpg

Alexandria Montalvo
Hebbronville Junior High

Correo: amontalvo@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(361) 527 3203 Ext. 2300
Fax: (361) 527 3678

 


Hebbronville High School

Correo: amontalvo@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(361) 527 3203 Ext. 2248
Fax: (361) 527 3751


Personal del Campus de SAPI

Angie Osteguia.jpg

Angie Osteguin
Triumph High School - South

Correo: aosteguin@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 723 0345
Fax: (956) 712 1112

Angie Rodriguez.jpg

Angie Rodriguez
Triumph High School - North

Correo: angelica.rodriguez@cislaredo.org
Tel:
(956) 722 0747 Ext. 117
Fax: (956) 722 0767