JUNTA DIRECTIVA

Humberto Treviño
President

Employer: SAPI
Title: Corporate Program/Finance Support Specialist
Email: Humberto.Trevino@sapicsc.org

Larry Dovalina
First Vice President

Employer: City of Cotulla
Title: Professional Consultant/City Manager
Email: larrydovalina@yahoo.com

Melissa Chapa Ramirez
Director of Guidance & Counseling

Employer: UISD
Title: Director of Guidance & Counseling
Email: Melissacr@uisd.net

Jorge F. Gonzalez
Board Member

Employer: FalconSure Insurance Agency
Title: President
Email: jgonzalez@falconbank.com

Gil Lopez
Board Member | Finance Committee

Employer: GL Communications
Title: General Manager / Owner
Email: glcom@grandecom.net

Conrado Hein
Treasurer

Employer: Financial Consultant
Email: cmheinjr@yahoo.com

Ruben Lopez
Board Member

Employer: Tejas Financial Advisors
Title: Financial Advisor
Email: ruben@tejasfa.com

Gina Mejia
Past President - Finance Committee

Employer: MassMutual Financial Group
Title: Financial Adviser
Email: gmejia@financialguide.com

Amy Rodriguez
Board Member

Employer: Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Title: Agent
Email: amy.rodriguez@ice.dhs.gov

Jeremiah Cabrera
Board Member

Employer: Laredo Country Club
Title: General Manager
Email: jeremiah_cabrera@hotmail.com

Peggy Newman
Board Member

Email: cgarcia@bpic.com

Joaquin Romero Jr.
Board Member

Employer: Retired
Email: jr5315@sbcglobal.net

Rosina Silva
Board Member

Employer: Laredo Independent School District
Title: Director of Guidance & Counseling
Email: rsilva@laredoisd.org

Adelaido "Lalo" Uribe, III
Board Member

Employer: Keystone Financial Group
Title: Business Owner
Email: Lalo_Uribe@sbcglobal.net

Stephen Hausser
Board Member

Employer: HEB
Title: Director
Email: hausser.stephen@heb.com

Richie Rodriguez
Board Member

Employer: Cougar Bus Line
Title: President
Email: richie@cougarbuslines.com

Tina Holliday Cerda
Board Member

Employer: Laurel Insurance Agency & Associates
Title: Partner
Email: tina@laurelassoc.com

Alejandro M. Amaro
Board Member

Employer: Homeland Security Investigations
Title: Assistant Special Agent in Charge
Email: Alejandro.M.Amaro@ice.dhs.gov

Mary Lara
Board Member

Employer: Retired Teacher
Email: mlara18@uisd.net

 
Gray.jpg
DonateNow.png

DONAR

Su donación puede transformar la vida
de un niño que necesita ayuda.

Advocate.png

SOPORTE

Alza tu voz en nombre de millones de
niños en peligro de abandonar la escuela.

Events.png

EVENTOS

¡Involúcrate con CIS!
Vea cómo puede trabajar con nosotros.